Adrián Juárez / Pablo Reche - Split series # 3

Release notes

What we have here is a split ep by the two drone artists Adrián Juárez and Pablo Reche. This is part three in a series of split releases featuring Adrián Juárez availiable on various netlabels. Both artists contribute with two tracks, exploring the darker realms of the drone world, showing them at their best sides. Mostly the lower range of the sonic spectrum is explored, but sometimes we break the surface and get a glimpse of the sun.

Contact information

Email: adrianjuarezz( AT )


Download single tracks:

  1. Túnel
  2. Islar
  3. Cenit
  4. Seseo

Download complete release
Download artwork

Review this release